37 New Artists Being Added To Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater Soundtrack

In addition to featuring the games original soundtrack, Activision has today revealed that an additional 37 artists will appear in the Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2.

Sticking to the style the series is known for, the news was revealed via a digital concert that was played live on Noisey’s Youtube channel and featured performances by CHAII, Merkules, Machine Gun Kelly, and Rough Francis.

You can check out a list of all artists as well as a replay of the concert below, but Australian and Kiwi fans would be pleased to know that a few of our own local artists will be in the game, with songs from the previously mentioned Persian-Kiwi rapper/producer, CHAII; dance-punk trio, DZ Deathrays; alternative rock singer-songwriter, Alex Lahey; and rapper, Baker Boy.

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 will be available on September 4 for Xbox One and Playstation 4. We’ll keep you updated as more information becomes available.

%d bloggers like this: